The best alternative news stories, videos and informative articles, carefully chosen and posted daily.

Hi, thanks for stopping by.

What I hope to bring you with this new blog is a kind of hub for interesting and sometimes outright shocking news unfolding around our globe – somewhere you can chick in on daily. The overarching goal is to bring together pieces of a wide variety revealing a coherent whole. I will also be posting articles and other media of interest and relevance. I guess, in a way, by visiting here each day you’ll be on the journey of discovery.

I’ll not post any crap here and I’m not posting anything for profit or fame – everything I post or report will be to amplify efforts to get the information out to you, so please share widely.

It’s going to take a little while to gain any traction, but please bookmark of follow iAwake News and visit daily for updates. Contributions are welcome so contact me with any ideas or stories you’d like to see represented here.

Thanks again!

Jimmy.

 

